Data Center Network Maintenance

Our datacenter will be replacing several switches and routers tonight, Thursday, September 3rd.


During this time, you may experience a brief outage of up to 45 minutes, between the hours of 05:00 UTC and 09:00 UTC. That's 10pm to 2am PDT, 1am to 5am EDT.

Login or Signup to post a comment